City of Haskell

301 S. 1st St.
PO Box 1003
Haskell, TX 79521
940-864-2333

Chamber of Commerce/ Visitor’s Center

101 N. Ave. E, Ste. B
Haskell, TX 79521
940-864-2477

Development Corporation of Haskell

101 N. Ave. E, Ste. B
PO Box 1001
Haskell, TX 79521
940-864-3434

MAYOR & CITY COUNCIL
Alberto Alvarez Jr. – Mayor • (940) 864-2333 • mayor@haskelltexasusa.com
Jill Druesedow – Mayor Pro-Tem • (940) 864-2333 • mayorpro-tem@haskelltexasusa.com
Steve King – Alderman • (940) 864-2333 • councilmanking@haskelltexasusa.com
Kenneth Billington – Alderman • (940) 864-2333 • councilmanbillington@haskelltexasusa.com
Jason Pelz – Alderman • (940) 864-2333 • councilmanpelz@haskelltexasusa.com
Jonell Roberts – Alderman • (940) 864-2333 • councilmanroberts@haskelltexasusa.com

CITY ADMINISTRATION
Janet Moeller – City Administrator • citymanager@haskelltexasusa.com
Kenny Ross – City Secretary • citysecretary@haskelltexasusa.com
Teresa Rodriquez – Administrative Assistant • admin.assistant@haskelltexasusa.com
Kenny Barnett – Chief of Police • 940-864-2333
Winston Stephens, Jr. – Director of Public Works • publicworks@haskelltexasusa.com
Rob McKnight – Municipal Judge • 940-864-3996
Casey Moeller – Fire Chief • 940-864-2333
Tatum Foster – Code Enforcement / Animal Control • codeenforcer@haskelltexasusa.com
Angel Pena – Waste Water Treatment • 940-864-2154

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD
Christina Isbell – President • director@haskellfuneralhometx.com
Mary Jane Buerkle – Vice President • maryjane@haskelldrugstore.com
Tammy Cunningham – Treasurer • tcunningham@eidebailly.com
Jennifer Bridges – Board Member • bbjfit@gmail.com
Shane Lefevre – Board Member • slefevre@txfb-ins.com

DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION BOARD
Jimi Coplen – Executive Director / CEO • 940-864-3424 • dcoh@haskelltexasusa.com
Brad Smith – President • 940-864-3424
Megan Cox – Vice President • 940-864-3424
Sammy Bitner – Treasurer • 940-864-3424
Chad Brendle – Board Member • 940-864-3424

Contact Us
Do you have a question or message for the Haskell Development Corporation? Use this form to reach out to us and one of our representatives will be in touch soon.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.