The mission of the Haskell Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Center is: To promote the Haskell area for the continuation and perpetual increase of trade, hunting, fishing, commercial and agricultural interests.

To promote tourism; advance economic development; provide leadership and positive attitude through community involvement; thereby benefiting the Chamber’s membership and all residents of the Haskell area.

Chamber of Commerce Board

Mary Jane Buerkle, The Haskell Drug Store – President •
Rebekah Bodkin, Edward Jones – Vice President •
Tammy Cunningham, Eide Bailly – Treasurer •
Jacob Akins, First Bank Texas – Board Member
Mary Belle Olson, Haskell Memorial Hospital – Board Member
Samantha Pelz, Haskell RV Center – Board Member
Carl Milburn, Summit Supply – Board Member